Profile

Evgeniya1130

Gender woman
Seeking man
Age 28
Country Ukraine
City Dnipro

About me: I love my family very much, it's everything to me! I really want to create my family for the rest of my life, loving, caring, sincere))

My career is also not the last place, I'm used to being independent and I want to earn my own mind and qualities)

For me, the quality of life is important. I always have time and energy for emotions from travel, people because no one knows what will happen tomorrow and whether it will ever be.

I know that there will be a day when feelings will seize me, and I will be with this person till the end and will stand for him like a mountain, whatever happens ...

I always aspired and strive to live better than it was in my childhood, so millions really do not interest me, but to live as I dreamed in a good house, perhaps with a car.

I have a higher education. I know English and Russian well.

Hobbies / Interest: I like to travel, spend time actively with friends, I like sports, always and in everything I try to give all the best to 💯%, I like to cook something new and healthy, but cakes I love to bake)))

About man: I really do much more important that a person who is dear to me loves me very much, caring, told the truth, was responsible for his words, was romantic like me) but also has to watch for his appearance and internal too) And of course I also want to really love, without this feeling I will not live with anyone ...

In fact, I want the same thing that I can give to my soulmate ... And I would like in my beloved to see at least all those qualities that are in me ... I think it's fair)