Profile

Inna1145

Gender woman
Seeking man
Age 32
Country Ukraine
City Dnipro

About me: I am an open-minded cheerful down-to-earth young lady (wink) i like to explore new people, new things and places.

I love to live and develop. I am a teacher of English in Ukraine, really enjoy teaching adults right now. I traveled to some South EasternAsia countries, lived and worked in Malaysia, India, I've been to Thailand, Cambodia, Belarus, Germany.

I like reading, dancing, cooking, knitting accessories, clothes and design for parties.

I used to be a belly dancer. Now I dance a bit and go to gym.

I love to laugh a lot, and stay positive, active. As for me, tolerance and sense of tact (understanding the point where to keep silence or to leave)  is essential​.

I love life! I believe that "please", "sorry" and "thanks" are the most important words in our world)))

Hobbies / Interest: Hopefully, i'm a good company. I have good sense of humour and tact. I am a teacher of English and literature. I can also knit a handmade blanket or  cover in couple of days;) i can dance till late night without alcohol or anything like that, too.

By the way, I don't drink alcohol, I don't smoke cigarettes, though I'm ok if others like doing it. I love 420. I like ethno electro trance music, intelligent dance music, classical music, hip hop, jazz. I love doing sports, visiting friends, either staying at home or being active outdoors or traveling.

I like reading books in Russian or English.

I enjoy Will Ferrel's movies.

I adore to smile!

About man: Decent, trustworthy, active, mature, happy, down-to-earth, developing, cheerful, open-minded, enthusiastic, kindhearted gentleman)